New PS4 Games: Release Dates

17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
13 Oct, Friday
The Evil Within 2 GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
6 Oct, Friday
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
Sept
Detroit: Become Human GB
Extinction GB
Naruto to Boruto: Shinobi Striker GB
One Piece: Unlimited World: Red GB
29 Sep, Friday
Blue Reflection GB
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony GB
FIFA 18 GB
GUNDAM VERSUS GB
22 Sep, Friday
Project CARS 2 GB
19 Sep, Tuesday
Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite GB
15 Sep, Friday
Dishonored: Death of the Outsider GB
Don't Starve Mega Pack GB
NBA 2K18 GB
Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA GB
14 Sep, Thursday
PES 2018 GB
8 Sep, Friday
Syndrome GB
Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle GB
6 Sep, Wednesday
Destiny II GB
5 Sep, Tuesday
Utawarerumono: Mask of Truth GB
1 Sep, Friday
Pillars of Eternity GB
Redout GB
Aug
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
Dead or Alive Xtreme 3 Fortune GB
31 Aug, Thursday
Gravel GB
30 Aug, Wednesday
Everybody's Golf GB
29 Aug, Tuesday
Dead Alliance GB
Yakuza Kiwami GB
25 Aug, Friday
F1 2017 GB
Madden NFL 18 GB
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy GB
SENRAN KAGURA: Peach Beach Splash GB
White Day: A Labyrinth Named School GB
23 Aug, Wednesday
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy GB
22 Aug, Tuesday
The Escapists 2: Special Edition GB
18 Aug, Friday
Agents of Mayhem GB
15 Aug, Tuesday
Cities: Skylines GB
11 Aug, Friday
Sudden Strike 4 GB
8 Aug, Tuesday
ARK: Survival Evolved GB
4 Aug, Friday
Velocity 2X GB
28 Jul, Friday
Fortnite GB
Rugby League Live 4 GB
Shadow Tactics: Blades of the Shogun GB
27 Jul, Thursday
Unbox: Newbies Adventure GB
25 Jul, Tuesday
Aven Colony GB
18 Jul, Tuesday
Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles GB
11 Jul, Tuesday
FINAL FANTASY XII: The Zodiac Age GB
7 Jul, Friday
Accel World Vs. Sword Art Online GB
5 Jul, Wednesday
That's You GB
Jun
Toby: The Secret Mine GB
30 Jun, Friday
Aerea GB
Call of Duty: Black Ops III GB
Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy GB
Demons Age GB
Micro Machines World Series GB
The Golf Club 2 GB
Valkyria Revolution GB
27 Jun, Tuesday
Elite: Dangerous GB
26 Jun, Monday
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare GB
23 Jun, Friday
Danganronpa Another Episode: Ultra Despair Girls GB
Dead by Daylight GB