Rock Band Song Pack 1 - Wii

Got packs, screens, info?
Rock Band Song Pack 1 (Wii)
Also for: PS2
Viewed: 2D Third person, into the screen Genre:
Add-on pack
Rhythm: Timing
Media: DVD Arcade origin:No
Developer: Electronic Arts Soft. Co.: Electronic Arts
Publishers: Electronic Arts (GB)
Released: 26 Sept 2008 (GB)
Ratings: PEGI 12+
Accessories: Guitar, Microphone, Drums


Fed up with the tracklist on your original Rock Band already? Mastered every instrument on every song and know all the words better than you know the names of your extended family? Expand your mind, and your repertoire, with Rock Band Song Pack 1, the first in a series of add-ons for the interactive pop group experience. Put away those old biscuit tins and hairbrushes!

There's something for everyone in Rock Band Song Pack 1. Paramore for the young hipsters, for example, along with the likes of Boston and the Grateful Dead for the league of bald-headed men.

Featured tracks

  • 30 Seconds to Mars - 'The Kill'

  • All-American Rejects - 'Move Along'

  • Blink-182 - 'All the Small Things'

  • Boston - 'More Than a Feeling'

  • David Bowie - 'Moonage Daydream'

  • Faith No More - 'We Care A Lot'

  • Grateful Dead - 'Truckin'

  • Hives - 'Die, All Right!'

  • Kiss - 'Calling Dr. Love'

  • Lynyrd Skynyrd - 'Gimme Three Steps'

  • Nine Inch Nails - 'March of the Pigs'

  • Oasis - 'Live Forever'

  • Paramore - 'Crushcrushcrush'

  • The Police - 'Synchronicity II'

  • Queens of the Stone Age - 'Little Sister'

  • Ramones - 'Teenage Lobotomy'

  • Smashing Pumpkins - 'Siva'

  • Stone Temple Pilots - 'Interstate Love Song'

  • Weezer - 'Buddy Holly'

  • Wolfmother - 'Joker & the Thief'