Nightmares From The Deep: The Trilogy - PC

Got packs, screens, info?
Requires: Mouse, Keyboard
Viewed: 2D Static screen Genre:
Puzzle: Hidden Object
Media: DVD Arcade origin:No
Developer: Artifex Mundi Soft. Co.: Artifex Mundi
Publishers: Avanquest (GB)
Released: 20 May 2016 (GB)
Ratings: PEGI 16+


Nightmare's from the Deep Trilogy!

An Amazing Trilogy of Gameplay with these 3 Great Hidden Object Titles!

The Cursed Heart:

Join museum curator, Sarah Black on a journey through haunting seas, ruined fortresses, and bone covered catacombs to uncover secrets from her past! With danger lurking in every corner, she must act quickly to save her daughter's life!

45 seaworthy and landlubber locations to explore; Over 30 hidden object scenes; Clever mini-games and challenging puzzles.

The Siren's Call:

When Sarah Black, the curator of the Caribbean Navel Museum, receives a package from a mysterious messenger, she is unwittingly drawn into an ancient conflict. Help her answer the siren's call and defeat the cruel Mayor Murray and his pet sea monster, the Kraken!

Replayable mini-games and hidden object scenes; Fully integrated strategy guide; Bonus Collector's Edition Content.

Davy Jones:

Nightmares from the Deep 3: Davy Jones is the final chapter of the critically acclaimed trilogy, in which fearless museum custodian Sara Black must face her greatest enemy, the legendary pirate, Davy Jones.

45 sea worthy and landlubber locations to explore; 3 types of collectibles; 12 mysterious statues to awake.