Just Dance: Best Of - Wii

Got packs, screens, info?
Just Dance: Best Of (Wii)
Viewed: 2D Third person, into the screen Genre:
Rhythm: Dance
Media: DVD Arcade origin:No
Developer: Ubisoft Soft. Co.: Ubisoft
Publishers: Ubisoft (GB)
Released: 30 Mar 2012 (GB)
Ratings: PEGI 3+
No Accessories: No Accessories


Just Dance Best Of will allow anybody to discover or rediscover tracks available in the previous Just Dance titles, all recreated with a new revamped design. The tracklist will feature 25 hit songs such as:

- Satisfaction (Isak Original Extended) - Benny Benassi presents “The Biz”
- Hey Ya! – Outkast
- Rasputin - Boney M.
- Firework - Katy Perry
- Kung Fu Fighting (Dave Ruffy / Mark Wallis Remix) - Carl Douglas
- U Can't Touch This - Groove Century
- Cosmic Girl – Jamiroquai
- I Like to Move It (Radio Mix) - Reel 2 Real feat. The Mad Stuntman

Out of those 25 tracks, two are songs that have never been released on any Just Dance Wii game in EMEA territories before:

- Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
- Airplanes - B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore