New Xbox One Games: Release Dates

12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
Nov
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Vampyr GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
Need for Speed: Payback GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Crackdown 3 GB
Sonic Forces GB
Super Lucky's Tale GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Rugby 18 GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
27 Oct, Friday
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
Rogue Trooper Redux GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
13 Oct, Friday
Dungeons III GB
Raid: World War II GB
The Evil Within 2 GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
6 Oct, Friday
Syndrome GB
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
3 Oct, Tuesday
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
Forza Motorsport 7 GB
theHunter: Call of the Wild GB
29 Sep, Friday
Demons Age GB
FIFA 18 GB
Pharaonic GB
WRC 7: The Official Game GB
27 Sep, Wednesday
Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.: Game of the Year Edition GB
22 Sep, Friday
Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth GB
Minecraft: Story Mode: Season 2 GB
Project CARS 2 GB
19 Sep, Tuesday
Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite GB
15 Sep, Friday
Blackguards 2 GB
Dishonored: Death of the Outsider GB
Inside/Limbo Double Pack GB
NBA 2K18 GB
NBA Live 18 GB
NHL 18 GB
14 Sep, Thursday
Baja: Edge of Control GB
PES 2018 GB
6 Sep, Wednesday
Destiny 2 GB
1 Sep, Friday
Pillars of Eternity GB
Redout GB
29 Aug, Tuesday
ARK: Survival Evolved GB
Dead Alliance GB
Killing Floor 2 GB
28 Aug, Monday
Resident Evil: Revelations GB
25 Aug, Friday
F1 2017 GB
Madden NFL 18 GB
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy GB
22 Aug, Tuesday
The Escapists 2: Special Edition GB