New PS4 Games: Release Dates

12 Dec, Tuesday
Resident Evil 7: biohazard GB
2 Dec, Saturday
Resident Evil 4 GB
Nov
.hack//G.U. Last Recode GB
Dead Island 2 GB
Sonic The Hedgehog 2017 GB
Space Hulk: Deathwing GB
Surf World Series GB
The Last of Us Part II GB
Vampyr GB
Warhammer 40,000: Inquisitor: Martyr GB
17 Nov, Friday
Demon Gaze II GB
The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim VR GB
14 Nov, Tuesday
Farming Simulator 17 GB
L.A. Noire: The Complete Edition GB
Star Wars: Battlefront II GB
11 Nov, Saturday
Need for Speed: Payback GB
10 Nov, Friday
Ben 10 GB
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 GB
7 Nov, Tuesday
Assassin's Creed Origins GB
Sonic Forces GB
4 Nov, Saturday
Here They Lie GB
3 Nov, Friday
Call of Duty: WWII GB
Oct
Kingdom Hearts III GB
Mud Runner: A Spintires Game GB
No Heroes Allowed! VR GB
Outcast: Second Contact GB
Rugby 18 GB
Warhammer 40,000: Eternal Crusade GB
WiLD GB
27 Oct, Friday
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus GB
Yomawari: Midnight Shadows GB
26 Oct, Thursday
Just Dance 2018 GB
24 Oct, Tuesday
Road Rage GB
18 Oct, Wednesday
Gran Turismo Sport GB
17 Oct, Tuesday
ELEX GB
Rogue Trooper Redux GB
South Park: The Fractured but Whole GB
WWE 2K18 GB
13 Oct, Friday
Circuit Breakers GB
Cyberdimension Neptunia: 4 Goddesses Online GB
Dungeons III GB
Raid: World War II GB
The Evil Within 2 GB
Touhou Kobuto V: Burst Battle GB
10 Oct, Tuesday
Middle-earth: Shadow of War GB
6 Oct, Friday
Radial-G: Racing Revolved GB
Syndrome GB
The LEGO NINJAGO Movie Video Game GB
3 Oct, Tuesday
Battle Chasers: Nightwar GB
theHunter: Call of the Wild GB
29 Sep, Friday
Blue Reflection GB
Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony GB
Demons Age GB
FIFA 18 GB
GUNDAM VERSUS GB
Pharaonic GB
Shoppe Keep GB
The Girl and the Robot GB
WRC 7: The Official Game GB
27 Sep, Wednesday
Fallout 4 G.O.T.Y.: Game of the Year Edition GB
22 Sep, Friday
Ken Follet's The Pillars of the Earth GB
Minecraft: Story Mode: Season 2 GB
Project CARS 2 GB
SENRAN KAGURA: Peach Beach Splash GB
19 Sep, Tuesday
Marvel vs. Capcom: Infinite GB
15 Sep, Friday
Blackguards 2 GB
Dishonored: Death of the Outsider GB
Inside/Limbo Double Pack GB
NBA 2K18 GB
NBA Live 18 GB
NHL 18 GB
Ys VIII: Lacrimosa of DANA GB
14 Sep, Thursday
Baja: Edge of Control GB
PES 2018 GB
8 Sep, Friday
The Nonary Games GB
6 Sep, Wednesday
Destiny 2 GB
Knack II GB
5 Sep, Tuesday
Utawarerumono: Mask of Truth GB
1 Sep, Friday
Pillars of Eternity GB
Rabi-Ribi GB
Redout GB
Warriors All Stars GB
30 Aug, Wednesday
Everybody's Golf GB
29 Aug, Tuesday
ARK: Survival Evolved GB
Dead Alliance GB
Yakuza Kiwami GB
28 Aug, Monday
Resident Evil: Revelations GB
25 Aug, Friday
F1 2017 GB
Madden NFL 18 GB
Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Legacy GB
Velocity 2X GB
White Day: A Labyrinth Named School GB
23 Aug, Wednesday
Uncharted: The Lost Legacy GB
22 Aug, Tuesday
The Escapists 2: Special Edition GB